Have a question? Call us!
800-596-WINE (9463)

RWS Team

Meet the team

 

Rudi Wiest
Founder
800.596.9463 x201
001.760.566.0499 x201
rudi@rudiwiest.com
 

 

Helping Rudi Wiest Selections succeed on the national level are a fantastic team of employees who fight for top German wines and are actively involved in all aspects of the business from sales management to compliance and a multitude of operational tasks:

 

Operations 

Arlene Cafarelli
Office Manager
Controller
800.596.9463 x210
760.566.0499 x210
arlene@rudiwiest.com

Kim Mata
National Sales Distribution Coordinator
800.596.9463 x203
760.566.0499 x203
kim@rudiwiest.com

Debbie Wickham
Sales Support & Marketing
800.596.9463 x202
760.566.0499 x202
debbie@rudiwiest.com

 

Sales

Jeff Marazoni
COO
760.420.4648
jeff@rudiwiest.com

Nancy Peach
Northeast Sales Manager
908.391.2014
nancyp@rudiwiest.com

Toby Oshiro
Southern Midwest Sales Manager
213.841.9816
toby@rudiwiest.com

Elke Girresch
Northern Midwest Sales Manager
312.802.1783
elke@rudiwiest.com

Jenna Levy
West Coast Sales Manager
760.815.3545
jenna@rudiwiest.com

Allie Springer
San Diego & Orange County, CA
760.402.3545
allie@rudiwiest.com

Matthew Lewis
Los Angeles, CA
970.376.1222
matthew@rudiwiest.com

Brokers

Susan Brink
Santa Barbara, CA
310.666.2644
susan@rudiwiest.com

 Jonathan Klonecke
Sacramento
916.878.7488

Rudi Wiest Selections is imported by Cellars International, Inc.